Offered Exclusively by Advantage Realty – (617) 714-4000 

​​HARVARD TOWERS​​

​​​​APARTMENTS

Michael Gorenstein

michael@gowithadvantage.com

617-820-6560

Gina Nascimento

gina@gowithadvantage.com

​617-819-4462


Suzanne Saviano

suzanne@gowithadvantage.com

​617-544-7866


Contact Us

Jennifer Miklas

jennifer@gowithadvantage.com

617-871-0116

Kristen Lanni

kristen@gowithadvantage.com

617-863-6351

Harvard Towers is now on Facebook!

Appointments are recommended for showings, and short notice is no problem! We are also available for walk-in appointments on occasion. Call or email us today to schedule a viewing, or use the contact card below!

MEET OUR RENTAL TEAM

Bhima Saragrahi

bhima@gowithadvantage.com

​617-528-9694


Find Us