​​HARVARD TOWERS​​

​​​​APARTMENTS

Appointments are recommended for showings, and short notice is no problem! We are also available for walk-in appointments on occasion. Call or email us today to schedule a viewing, or use the contact card below!

Kristen Lanni

kristen@gowithadvantage.com

617-863-6351

Jennifer Miklas

jennifer@gowithadvantage.com

617-871-0116

Gina Nascimento

gina@gowithadvantage.com

​617-819-4462


Contact Us

MEET OUR RENTAL TEAM

Bhima Saragrahi

bhima@gowithadvantage.com

​617-528-9694


Find Us

Harvard Towers is now on Facebook!

Offered Exclusively by Advantage Realty – (617) 714-4000 

Suzanne Saviano

suzanne@gowithadvantage.com

​617-544-7866


Michael Gorenstein

michael@gowithadvantage.com

617-820-6560