Gina Nascimento

gina@gowithadvantage.com

​617-819-4462


Find Us

Kristen Lanni

kristen@gowithadvantage.com

617-863-6351

​​HARVARD TOWERS​​

​​​​Apartments

Bhima Saragrahi

bhima@gowithadvantage.com

​617-528-9694


Jennifer Miklas

jennifer@gowithadvantage.com

617-871-0116

Suzanne Saviano

suzanne@gowithadvantage.com

​617-544-7866


Contact Us

Offered Exclusively by Advantage Realty – (617) 714-4000 

Harvard Towers is now on Facebook!

MEET OUR RENTAL TEAM

Harvard Towers Apartments and

Advantage Realty Office

295 Harvard St Unit #105, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139

 

617-714-4000

info@gowithadvantage.com

www.gowithadvantage.com

Michael Gorenstein

michael@gowithadvantage.com

617-820-6560

Appointments are recommended for showings, and short notice is no problem! We are also available for walk-in appointments on occasion. Call or email us today to schedule a viewing, or use the contact card below!